Joydebpur Railway Station Train Schedule with Ticket Price 2023

Now I will tell you Joydebpur Railway Station Train Schedule with a contact number. Joydebpur Station is a very important railway station for the Bangladesh railway.

Every day more people travel on this route. For this, more train runs this station every day.

Joydebpur Railway Station Train Schedule | Intercity Trains

Joydebpur Station all Intercity trains list you will get here. Not only that all trains the latest time table we update for you.

Joydebpur Railway Station Train Schedule
Joydebpur Railway Station Train Schedule with Ticket Price 2023 2
Ekota Express 11:10 amB.M.S.E09:00 pm
Ekota Express07:00 amDhaka08:10 am
Tista Express08:29 amDewanganj12:40 pm
Sundarban Express06:02 amDhaka07:00 am
Sundarban Express09:17 amKhulna05:40 pm
Brahammoputra Express07:13 pmDewanganj11:50 pm
Jamuna Express05:50 pmTarakandi10:55 pm
Jamuna Express06:22 amDhaka07:45 am
Lalmoni Express10:45 pmLalmonirhat07:20 am
Lalmoni Express06:52 pmDhaka07:55 pm
SilkCity Express 03:53 pmRajshahi08:35 pm
SilkCity Express 12:30 pmDhaka01:30 pm
Drutojan Express09:05 pmB.M.S.E06:10 am
Drutojan Express06:00 pmDhaka06:55 pm
Padma Express 00:05 amRajshahi04:30 am
Padma Express 08:40 pmDhaka09:40 pm
Chitra Express05:01 pmDhaka05:55 pm
Chitra Express07:58 pmKhulna03:40 am
Nilsagar Express07:35 amChilahati04:00 pm
Nilsagar Express04:30 amDhaka05:30 am
Dhumketu Express 07:00 amRajshahi11:40 am
Dhumketu Express 03:43 amDhaka04:45 am
Sirajgonj Express09:19 amDhaka03:20 pm
Sirajgonj Express06:02 pmSirajgonj09:30 pm
Haor Express11:15 pmMohangonj04:40 am
Haor Express12:43 pmDhaka01:50 pm
Jamalpur Express 11:35 amJamalpur04:04 pm
Jamalpur Express 10:24 pmDhaka11:30 pm

Joydebpur Railway Station Train Schedule | Mail-Express

Rajshahi Express01:17 pmChapainababganj07:30 pm
Mohua Commuter09:39 amMohanganj02:50 pm
Mohua Commuter08:05 pmDhaka09:10 pm
Dewanganj Express06:46 amDewanganj11:40 am
Dewanganj Express06:12 pmDhaka07:25 pm
Balaka Express05:47 amJharia Jhanjail10:15 am
Balaka Express04:19 pmDhaka05:40 pm
Jamalpur Commuter04:47 pmDewanganj10:15 pm
Jamalpur Commuter10:16 amDhaka11:15 am
Vawal Express09:22 pmDewanganj04:20 am
Vawal Express09:39 amDhaka12:05 pm
Dhaka Commuter10:06 amDhaka11:00 am
Tangail Commuter-106:52 pmBB East08:30 pm
Tangail Commuter-208:28 amDhaka09:40 am
Turag Express07:15 amDhaka08:30 am
Turag Express07:25 pmDhaka08:55 pm
Kaliakoire Express-102:58 pmHi-tech City03:30 pm
Kaliakoire Express-205:29 pmDhaka06:40 pm

How Can Buy Train Ticket

You can buy train tickets in two ways. First, go to the railway station directly, secondly online. But you can buy tickets online from the house easily to buy tickets online.

You can buy tickets online from Bangladesh Railway’s website online. In that case, an online charge will be applicable.

Thank you for reading Joydebpur Station Train Schedule & Contact number. If you have any query about this topic just put on a comment bellow box. You can share this on facebook for your friends.

Read More

You might also like