Nilsagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2022

Nilsagar Express is the most popular train on the Dhaka to Chilahati route. If you want to know Nilsagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price latest information this report will be helpful for you.

This is an Intercity train on this route. It started its journey on 24 January 2017. The very first time, Nilsagar Express run from Dhaka Kamalapur station to Chilahati Station.

Here I will discuss the Nilsagar Express ticket price. This is very important information that travels on this route.

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule
Nilsagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2022 3

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule

This train leaves Dhaka at 06:40 AM am in the morning & arrived in Chilahati at 04:00 PM. It takes almost 9 hours 20 minutes to reach the destination Dhaka to Chilahati.

Nilsagar express leaves Chilahati at 08:00 PM & arrived in Dhaka Kamalapur station at 05:30 AM. It takes almost 9 hours 30 minutes to reach the destination Chilahati to Dhaka.

Dhaka to Chilahati06:40 AM04:00 PMMon
Chilahati to Dhaka08:00 PM05:30 AMSun

Monday is the off day for this train when it runs Dhaka to Chilahati. When this train runs Chilahati to Dhaka route its off day is Sunday.

Dhaka to Chilahati train

Here you get Dhaka to Chilahati train schedule by the table. Not only that I will give you the full substation list with a real time table.

  • Train No – 765
  • Off day – Monday
  • Journey time – 9 hours 20 minutes
Kamalapur06:40 AM
Dhaka Airport07:12 AM
Jaydebpur07:36 AM
BB Setu East09:16 AM
Muladuli10:41 AM
Natore11:19 AM
Ahasangang11:42 AM
Santahar12:20 PM
Accalpur12:50 PM
Joypurhat01:07 PM
Birampur01:39 PM
Phulbari01:53 PM
Parbatipur02:25 PM
Saidpur02:47 PM
Neelfamari03:08 PM
Domar03:27 PM
Chilahati04:00 PM

Chilahati to Dhaka train

Now I will tell you Chilahati to Dhaka train schedule the latest information. This information update for you this month.

  • Train No – 766
  • Off day – Sunday
  • Journey time – 9 hours 30 minutes
Chilahati08:00 PM
Domar08:21 PM
Neelfamari08:39 PM
Saidpur09:03 PM
Parbatipur09:40 PM
Phulbari10:00 PM
Birampur10:14 PM
Joypurhat10:45 PM
Accalpur11:01 PM
Santahar11:30 PM
Ahasangang11:54 PM
Natore12:33 AM
Muladuli01:15 AM
BB Setu East03:10 AM
Jaydebpur04:30 AM
Dhaka Airport04:56 AM
Kamalapur05:30 AM

Nilsagar Express ticket price

Now here you get Nilsagar Express ticket price. This price updated this month. All information is updated for you.

AC Single1,133 Tk.748 Tk.
Snigdha949 Tk.627 Tk.
Single Chair495 Tk.330 Tk.

Dhaka to Chilahati Train Contact Number

  • Kamalapur Station – 02-8315857, 02-9330522, 01843-220622, 01711691612
  • Dhaka Airport – 02-8924239
  • Chilahati Station –

Thank you for reading our article Nilsagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2022. If this article helpful for you pls share this on Facebook for your friends.