Laksham Station Train Schedule With Ticket Price 2023

This time I will tell you about the Laksham Station Train Schedule. This is a very important station for the Bangladesh Railway.

Every day there are several trains run this station. You can get to your destination by train from here. Now I will get you this station all the trains schedule by the table.

Laksham Station Train Schedule
Laksham Station Train Schedule

Laksham Station Train Schedule: Intercity

Firstly I will tell you all the Intercity trains schedule from this station. There are 8 Intercity trains run this station every day. These are- Mohanagar Godholi, Upakul Express, Paharika Express, Mohanagar Express, Udyan Express, Meghna Express, Turna Express & Bijoy Express.

703Mohanagar Godholi05:18 PMDhaka09:10 PMNo
704Mohanagar Provati11:33 AMChittagong01:50 PMNo
711Upakul Express07:35 AMDhaka11:50 AMWed
712Upakul Express07:45 PMNoakhali09:20 PMWed
719Paharika Express11:32 AMSylhet05:50 PMMon
720Paharika Express05:13 PMChittagong07:45 PMSat
721Mohanagar Express02:53 PMDhaka07:00 PMSun
722Mohanagar Express01:46 AMChittagong04:30 AMSun
723Udyan Express00:03 AMSylhet06:20 AMSat
724Udyan Express03:14 AMChittagong05:50 AMSun
729Meghna Express08:00 PMChandpur09:40 PMNo
730Meghna Express07:05 AMChittagong09:25 AMNo
741Turna Express01:14 AMDhaka05:25 AMNo
742Turna Express03:52 AMChittagong06:20 AMNo
785Bijoy Express09:44 AMMymensingh03:45 PMWed
786Bijoy Express02:15 AMChittagong04:50 AMTue

Laksham Station Train Schedule: Mail/Express Train

Here is your mail or express trains schedule by the table. This train is a very local train. So if you are traveling on a direct route, avoid these trains.

1Dhaka Mail01:00 AMDhaka06:55 AMNo
2Chittagong Mail04:33 AMChittagong07:25 AMNo
3Karnafuli Express01:00 PMDhaka07:45 AMNo
4Karnafuli Express02:50 PMChittagong06:00 PMNo
11Dhaka Express10:55 PMDhaka06:40 AMNo
12Noakhali Express03:45 AMNoakhali05:50 AMNo
13Jalalabad Express11:15 PMSylhet11:00 AMNo
14Jalalabad Express08:30 AMChittagong12:10 PMNo
29Sagorika Express10:55 AMChandpur01:00 PMNo
30Sagorika Express04:25 PMChittagong07:25 PMNo
37Mymensingh Express07:42 PMB.B East09:20 AMNo
38Mymensingh Express04:37 PMChittagong09:05 PMNo
46Somotut Express06:00 PMNoakhali07:50 PMNo
67Chattala Express10:53 AMDhaka03:35 PMTue
68Chattala Express05:51 PMChittagong08:50 PMTue
79Laksam Commuter08:35 PMComilla09:05 PMNo
80Laksam Commuter06:00 AMChittagong08:50 AMSat
81Chandpur Commuter11:55 AMComilla12:20 PMFri
82Chandpur Commuter07:00 AM Chandpur09:00 AMFri
83Chandpur Commuter07:05 PMComilla07:45 PMFri
84Chandpur Commuter01:30 PMChandpur03:50 PMFri
85Noakhali Commuer12:10 PMComilla12:55 PMFri
86Noakhali Commuer08:30 AMNoakhali10:10 AMFri
86 UpNoakhali Commuer06:55 AMComilla07:25 AMFri
88Noakhali Commuer03:00 PMNoakhali04:40 PMFri

Laksham Station Contact Number

  • Railway Police Control Room – 01711 692997

About Laksham Station

Laksam Railway Junction is a important railway station in Bangladesh. One of the five largest junctions in the country. It is located in Laksham Upazila of Comilla district.

In railway communication, a junction is a place from which two or more railways can travel. The station at or near a railway junction is called the junction station for railway service.

Laksham is a junction station. Laksham Railway Junction was established in 1893. At Laksam Junction Station, there are currently 4 platforms with huge station buildings.

Every day about 20 pairs of trains operate on various parts of the country over Laksam. Thanks for reading Laksham Station Train Schedule. Laksham Station Train Schedule

Read More

You might also like