Rocket Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price 2023

Are you finding Rocket Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price? Yes! you are in the right place. Rocket Express is a mail train service of Bangladesh Railway.

The train on its way from Parbatipur to Khulna touches Joypurhat district, Bogra district, Naogaon district, Natore district, Pabna district, Kushtia district, Chuadanga district, Jhenaidah district and Jessore district.

The Rocket Express runs from Parbatipur to Khulna Railway and stops at almost all the stations along the route.

This is one of the important and popular trains of the people of the region, connecting the north of Bangladesh with the south. Rocket Express always has passenger pressure.

Rocket Express Train Schedule
Rocket Express Train Schedule

Rocket Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Thist train leaves Parbatipur for Khulna at 9:10 am and reaches Khulna at 11:45 pm. Departs from Khulna for Parbatipur at 9.30 am and reaches Parbatipur at 10 pm.

RouteDepartureArrivalOff Day
Khulna To Parbatipur09:30 am10:00 pmNo
Parbatipur To Khulna09:10 am11:45 pmNo


BhabanipurHelalia HatIshwardi Bypass
PanchbibiNaldanga HatAlamdanga
ChhatianAzimnagarDarshana Junction

How Can buy a train ticket?

Do you want to buy a train ticket? Yes! you have three ways. If you Want to know more this way, then click: Know For E-Ticketing.

  • Firstly, Go to the near railway station directly.
  • Secondly, You can buy tickets online just a couple of clicks. Here is your Bangladesh railway ticket website link.
  • Thirdly, You can Download RailSheba apps & Purchase more tickets.

Charge to carry goods in Train

There is a pool arrangement for carrying goods from the station to the compartment or from the compartment.

28 kgs (1 bag)30 Taka
28 kgs (2 bags)40 Taka
37 kg (1 bag)40 Taka
37 kg (2 bags)50 Taka
56 kg (1 bag)60 Taka
56 kgs (2 bags)80 Taka

Read More

You might also like