fbpx

Bd Insurance Companies List With Full Facilities 2019

Hi Friends. Today i tell you Bd Insurance Companies List With Full Facilities 2019. There are 78 companies in Bangladesh offering insurance services. Of these, 32 are life companies and 46 are non-life.

Of the life insurers, there are 1 government-owned and 31 privately-owned companies. Non-life Insurance, there are 1 public and 45 privately owned companies.

Bd Insurance Companies List (life)

Here is your latest Bd life insurance list by the table. This list last updated by 30 january 2019.

NameWeb
Alpha Islami Life Insurancewww.alphalife.com.bd
Baira Life Inswww.bairalife.com
Best Life Insurancewww.bestlifebd.com
Chartered Life Insurancewww.charteredlifebd.com
Daimond Life Insurancewww.diamondlifebd.com
Delta Life Insurancewww.deltalife.com
Fareast Islami Life Insurancewww.fareastislamilife.com
Golden Life Insurancewww.goldenlife-insurance.com
Guardian Life Insurancewww.guardianlife.com.bd
Homeland Life Insurancewww.homelandlife.com
Jamuna Life Insurancewww.jamunalife.com
Jibon Bima Corporationwww.jbc.gov.bd
LIC Bangladeshwww.licbangladesh.com
Meghna Life Insurancewww.meghnalife.com
Mercentile Life Insurancewww.milil.com.bd
Metlifewww.metlife.com.bd
National Life Insurancewww.nlibd.com
NRB Global Life Insurance www.nrbgloballife.com
Padma Islami Life Insurancewww.padmalife.com
Popular Life Insurancewww.popularlifeins.com
Pragati Life Insurancewww.pragatilife.com
Prime Islami Life Insurancewww.primeislamilifebd.com
Progressive Life Insurancewww.progressivelife.com.bd
Protective Islami Life Insurancewww.protectivelife.com.bd
Rupali Life Insurancewww.rupalilife.com
Sandhani Life Insurancewww.sandhanilife.com
Sawdesh Life Insurancewww.swadeshlife.com
Sonali Life Insurancewww.sonalilife.com
Sunflower Life Insurancewww.sunflowerlife.com
Sunlife Insurancewww.sunlifeinsbd.org
Trust Islami Life Insurance www.trustislamilife.com
Zenith Islami Life Insurance www.zenithlifebd.com

Alpha Islami, Baira, Best, Chartered, Daimond, Delta, Fareast Islami, Golden, Guardian, Homeland, Jamuna, Jibon Bima Corporation, LIC Bangladesh, Meghna, Mercentile, Metlife, National, NRB Global.

Padma Islami, Popular, Pragati, Prime Islami, Progressive, Protective Islami, Rupali, Sandhani, Sawdesh, Sonali, Sunflower, Sunlife Insurance, Trust Islami, Zenith Islami.

Bd Insurance Companies List (Non-life)

Here is your latest Bd non-life insurance list by the table. This list last updated by 25 March 2019.

NameWebsite
Agrani Insurance Company Limitedwww.agraniins.com
Asia Insurance Limitedwww.asiainsurancebd.com
Asia Pacific General Insurance Company Limitedwww.apgicl.com
Bangladesh Co-operative Insurance Limitedwww.bdcoopinsurance.com
Bangladesh General Insurance Company Limitedwww.bgicinsure.com
Bangladesh National Insurance Company Limitedwww.bnicl.net
Central Insurance Company Limitedwww.cicl-bd.com
City General Insurance Company Limitedwww.cityinsurance.com.bd
Continental Insurance Limitedwww.cilbd.com
Crystal Insurance Company Limitedwww.ciclbd.com
Desh General Insurance Company Limitedwww.deshinsurancebd.com
Dhaka Insurance Limitedwww.dhakainsurancebd.com
Eastern Insurance Company Limitedwww.easterninsurancebd.com
Eastland Insurance Company Limitedwww.eastlandinsurance.com
Express Insurance Limitedwww.eilbd.com
Federal Insurance Company Limitedwww.federalinsubd.com
Global Insurance Limitedwww.globalinsurancebd.com
Green Delta Insurance Company Limitedwww.green-delta.com
Islami Commercial Insurance Company Limitedwww.iciclbd.com
Islami Insurance Bangladesh Limitedwww.islamiinsurance.com
Janata Insurance Company Limitedwww.janatainsurance.com
Karnaphuli Insurance Company Limitedwww.kiclbd.com
Meghna Insurance Company Limitedwww.micl.com.bd
Mercantile Insurance Company Limitedwww.mercantileins.com
Nitol Insurance Company Limitedwww.nitolinsurance.com
Northern General Insurance Company Limitedwww.ngicl.com
Paramount Insurance Company Limitedwww.paramountinsurancebd.com
Peoples Insurance Company Limitedwww.peoplesinsurancebd.com
Phoenix Insurance Company Limitedwww.phoenixinsurance.com.bd
Pioneer Insurance Company Limitedwww.pioneerinsurance.com.bd
Pragati Insurance Limitedwww.pragatiinsurance.com
Prime Insurance Company Limitedwww.prime-insurance.net
Provati Insurance Company Limitedwww.provati-insurance.com
Purabi General Insurance Company Limitedwww.purabiinsurance.com
Reliance Insurance Limitedwww.reliance.com.bd
Republic Insurance Company Limitedwww.riclbd.com
Rupali Insurance Company Limitedwww.rupaliinsurance.com
Sadharan Bima Corporationwww.sbc.gov.bd
Sena Kalyan Insurance Company Limitedwww.senakalyanicl.com
Sikder Insurance Company Limitedwww.sikderinsurance.com
Sonar Bangla Insurance Limitedwww.sonarbanglains.com
South Asia Insurance Company Limitedwww.southasiainsurance.com
Standard Insurance Limitedwww.standardinsurance.com.bd
Takaful Islami Insurance Limitedwww.takaful.com.bd
Union Insurance Company Limitedwww.unioninsurancebd.com
United Insurance Company Limitedwww.unitedinsurance.com.bd

Agrani Company Limited, Asia Limited, Asia Pacific General Company Limited, Bangladesh Co-operative Limited, Bangladesh General Company Limited, Bangladesh National Company Limited.

Central Company Limited, City General Company Limited, Continental Limited, Crystal Company Limited, Desh General Company Limited, Dhaka Limited.

Eastern Company Limited, Eastland Company Limited, Express Limited, Federal Company Limited, Global Limited, Green Delta Company Limited.

Islami Commercial Company Limited, Islami Bangladesh Limited, Janata Company Limited, Karnaphuli Company Limited.

Meghna Company Limited, Mercantile Company Limited, Nitol Company Limited, Northern General Company Limited

Paramount Company Limited, Peoples Company Limited, Phoenix Company Limited, Pioneer  Company Limited.

Pragati Limited, Prime Company Limited, Provati Company Limited, Purabi General Company Limited

Reliance Limited, Republic Company Limited, Rupali Company Limited, Sadharan Bima Corporation, Sena Kalyan Company Limited.

Sikder Company Limited, Sonar Bangla Limited, South Asia Company Limited, Standard Limited

Takaful Islami Limited, Union Company Limited, United Company Limited

Latest Gazettes about law

last 27 june 2019 Insurance Development & Regulatory Authority (IDRA) published there latest gazzettes about there law. you can see this just one click.

Latest Gazettes about Acts & Rules

Insurance Development & Regulatory Authority (IDRA) published there latest acts & rule last 3 february 2019. you can know about this click here.


National Emergencey Helpline Numbers

You might also like

Leave A Reply