Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Series 2020 – Live & Exclusive

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Series 2020 you can watch live here. GTV sports, Massranga Tv & more tv channels live this series for you. I will give you all live updates about this Zimbabwe tour in Bangladesh or Bangladesh tour in Zimbabwe.

Bangladesh Cricket Team represents Bangladesh as the national cricket team in international cricket. They are also known as “Bengal Tigers”.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) runs this team. Bangladesh includes the ICC Tests and one-day internationally accredited permanent member countries.

Bangladesh made its first appearance in international cricket by participating in the ICC Trophy held in England in 1979.

Bangladesh cricket team

GTv Sports Live Streaming

Here you get GTv Sports Live Streaming. Gtv is the official broadcast channel of the Bangladesh team. The channel started broadcast in Bangladesh on 12 June 2012.

GTV is a satellite-based Bangla language television channel. The channel officially started on 12 June 2012.

The channel bought BCB’s broadcasting company for 6 years at a cost of Tk 156 crore. Here is you get this channel live streaming link.

Maasranga Tv Live Streaming

Maasranga Tv Live Streaming you will get here. This is a full HD channel in Bangladesh. Maasranga tv also lives this tournament. Here you get this channel live streaming links.

Maashranga TV is a private television broadcasting center in Bangladesh. It received broadcast permission from the government of Bangladesh in 2010.

It began its full-fledged broadcast on 30 July 2011.

Maashranga Television UEFA broadcasts international cricket and football matches, including Euro 2012.

Maasranga Tv Live Streaming

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Series 2020

The series will feature one Test, three ODIs and two Twenty20 matches. Zimbabwe team arrives in Dhaka on 15 February 2020. They will play a two-day preparatory match in Dhaka on 18 & 19 February.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Series 2020 Fixture

The only test match of the series will be held in Mirpur from 22 to 26 February. Then the party will move to Chittagong.

The first, second and third one-day matches will be held at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium on March 1, 3 and 6 respectively.

Then the party is returning to Dhaka. The first and second matches of the Twenty20 series in Mirpur on March 9 and 11. The Zimbabwe team will leave Dhaka on 12 March 2020.

22 to 26 Feb 2020Test MatchMirpur 
1 MarchOne DayChittagong 
3 MarchOne DayChittagong 
6 MarchOne DayChittagong 
9 MarchT20Mirpur 
11 MarchT20Mirpur 

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Series 2020: Bangladesh Team

Test SquadPerformer
Mominul Haque (captain)Batsman
Tamim IqbalBatsman
Saif HassanBatsman
Nazmul Hossain ShantoBatsman
Mushfiqur RahimBatsman
Mohammad MithunBatsman
Liton DasBatsman
Taizul IslamBowler
Abu ZaidBowler
Naeem HassanAllrounder
Ebadat HossainAllrounder
Taskin AhmedBowler
Mehedi Hassan MirazAllrounder
Mustafizur RahmanBowler
Hasan MahmudBowler
Yasir AliBowler